Thursday, June 20, 2024

SA fill-in elections results

After a shortage of candidates for the treasurer and some senator positions in its general election, the Student Association held a “fill-in election” Wednesday, May 10. This time, no candidates ran uncontested. Laraib Asim was elected treasurer of the SA and the two new elected senators are Naomi Adebayo and Medex Assemba Ebere.

- Advertisment -spot_img