Monday, March 27, 2023

Issue 9 In the Stars

By Kiyanna Noel

Capricorn: The Child of Wands card represents being curious. Use this curiosity and want to learn more to find out more about your future by trusting your intuition. 


Aquarius: The Three of Crystals card represents opening your mind to new possibilities and ideas. Allow your ideas to flow and coincide freely.


Pisces: The Six of Worlds card represents using your resources to become a better version of yourself. Connect with your higher self through different methods and trying new things.


Aries: The Empress card represents being nurturing, creative and nonjudgmental. You may find yourself being welcoming to new ideas and people. 


Taurus: The Four of Cups card represents acknowledging feelings of anger. Know that anger is a valid emotion and what you choose to do or how you choose to express it, shows your character. 


Gemini: The Ten of Wands card represents understanding your past. Use your past to guide and motivate you for your future endeavors. 


Cancer: The Five of Crystals card represents having a negative mindset and hostility. Try to turn this into a positive by looking on the bright side of your situations or circumstances.  


Leo: The Nine of Wands card represents moving with integrity. Take what comes with integrity as a positive on how to continue on with your life.


Virgo: The Man of Worlds card represents using your achievements to motivate yourself. Don’t let your current achievements stop you from achieving greater things. 


Libra: The Eight of Crystals card represents seeing both sides of the brain. Try exploring both the whimsical and logical side of things in your life.


Scorpio: The Sage of Crystals card represents gaining knowledge. You’ll know more about certain things to lead others in the right direction. 


Sagittarius: The Hermit card represents being focused and balanced. You may find yourself being in a hardworking overdrive, but remember to take breaks and stay positive. 

- Advertisment -


Issue 5 In the Stars

By Kiyanna Noel Capricorn: The Six of Wands card represents trust. Acknowledge that the trust in yourself is greater than the trust others have in...

Cards put forward improved season

By Collin Bolebruch The 2022-23 Plattsburgh Cardinals men’s hockey season concluded March 11 following a 1-2 overtime loss to the Norwich Cadets at home in...

Cardinals migrate south for spring

By Mikai Bruce This past week, both the baseball and softball teams at SUNY Plattsburgh traveled to South Carolina to participate in a week-long slate...

Recognizing diverse women in STEM

By Kiyanna Noel Dr. Rajesh Sunasee, associate professor of chemistry, and  Dr. Kelly Theisen, assistant professor of biochemistry, hosted a presentation on the notable women...